Have questions, issues, or feedback about FokusZeit? We're happy to help!
Go to Settings > Apple ID > Subscriptions on your iPhone. There you can manage or cancel your FokusZeit Premium subscription.
Open FokusZeit > Profile > Sign In > Account. There you'll find the "Delete Account" option. All your data will be permanently deleted.
Make sure you're signed in (Profile > Sign In) and have an internet connection. Syncing happens automatically.